"No minute data for sid" error on attempt to run Zipline backtest

Hello everyone,

I am new to QuantRocket, so it is likely that I am doing something wrong, but I haven't managed to solve the issue by myself.

When I try to run a backtest, I get the following error:
quantrocket-zipline-1|Traceback (most recent call last):
quantrocket-zipline-1| File "/opt/conda/lib/python3.11/site-packages/zipline/data/minute_bars.py", line 1072, in _open_minute_file
quantrocket-zipline-1| carray = self._carrays[field][sid]
quantrocket-zipline-1| ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~^^^^^
quantrocket-zipline-1|KeyError: 20990
quantrocket-zipline-1|
quantrocket-zipline-1|During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:
quantrocket-zipline-1|
quantrocket-zipline-1| File "/opt/conda/lib/python3.11/site-packages/zipline/data/minute_bars.py", line 1075, in _open_minute_file
quantrocket-zipline-1| carray = self._carrays[field][sid] = bcolz.carray(
quantrocket-zipline-1| ^^^^^^^^^^^^^
quantrocket-zipline-1| File "bcolz/carray_ext.pyx", line 1067, in bcolz.carray_ext.carray.cinit
quantrocket-zipline-1| File "bcolz/carray_ext.pyx", line 1369, in bcolz.carray_ext.carray._read_meta
quantrocket-zipline-1|FileNotFoundError: [Errno 2] No such file or directory: '/var/lib/quantrocket/zipline/data/usstock-1min/2020-01-01T00;00;00/minute_equities.bcolz/02/09/020990.bcolz/open/meta/sizes'
quantrocket-zipline-1|
quantrocket-zipline-1|During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:
quantrocket-zipline-1|
quantrocket-zipline-1| File "sym://qrocket_qrzipline_backtest_py", line 74, in mule_backtest_algo
quantrocket-zipline-1| File "sym://qrocket_qrzipline_backtest_py", line 253, in backtest_algo
quantrocket-zipline-1| File "/opt/conda/lib/python3.11/site-packages/zipline/algorithm.py", line 694, in run
quantrocket-zipline-1| for perf in self.get_generator():
quantrocket-zipline-1| File "/opt/conda/lib/python3.11/site-packages/zipline/gens/tradesimulation.py", line 182, in transform